Asos and I Suck

I'm pretty much sucky when it comes to blogging. But anyways, I got quite an interesting email from asos.com. I ordered a jacket over a month ago and they have been unable to deliver it to me. They claim that they cannot locate my address. They keep sending the parcel to the wrong address and keep ignoring me when I give them the right one. It has finally come to this: they will not be sending the jacket again and that I am now getting a refund. The reason given was the following:

"Hello Nevena

Thank you for your patience.

After contacting ParcelNet they have replied with this response:

-------

I have just spoken with the courier about this parcel he has advised me that he tried to deliver this parcel 1st time on the 2/10 and got told nobody by this name lives there all the windows was smashed on the flat. He also re attempted delivery on the 8/10 after it had been remanifested and got threatened with a baseball bat very aggressively by the man at this address and courier got told not to knock on his door again so is very unlikely the courier will go back to this address as it his putting him in danger. The courier also advised another courier had tried to deliver here before and got stabbed with a drug needle and got his car keys taken off him and parcels stolen."


WHAT THE HELL?



Kommentarer
Postat av: progre55

OMG! where do you live?? :D

are you sure you gave your city right? or maybe even country? ))

dont even know if I should laugh or feel sorry for you =)

2010-10-30 @ 16:57:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0